PRODUCTS > SALES CONTACT

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

BONTROL SYSTEMS
 
Richard Cousin
6680 Alhambra Avenue
P.O. Box 124
Martinez, CA 94553-6105
Phone:925-256-1414
Fax: 925-256-4494
bontrolsystems@att.net
 

N. ILLINOIS & WISCONSIN

PERHATS, WENSTROM & ASSOCIATES INC.
 
John Wenstrom
830 S. Northwest Hwy
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847-381-6360
FAX:    847-381-2166
sales@pwainc.net
 

INDIANA

EMSCO SALES & ENGINEERING
 
John Sondermann
8060 Knue Road,  Suite 112
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-594-8815
FAX:    317-594-8817
Cell Phone - 317-696-3309
Sondo.emsco@prodigy.net

KANSAS, NEBRASKA & IOWA

SINGER INDUSTRIAL SALES, LLC
 
Jeff Singer
Singer Industrial Sales, LLC
14819 Fairway Court
Leawood, KS 66224
Phone: 913-897-2008
FAX:    913-897-2018
Cell:    913-209-3924
jeff@singerindustrialsales.com
 
 
John Cooper (Iowa and Nebraska)
3665 24th Ave.
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: 319-377-1322
FAX:    319-377-0254
Cell:    319-899-3987
john@singerindustrialsales.com

KENTUCKY, OHIO, W. PENNSYLVANIA, & WEST VIRGINIA

Kahsar Sales & Marketing
 
Main Rep: Scott Kahsar
5643 Cheviot Road, Suite 2
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: 800-220-7351
www.kahsarsales.com
With Kahsar
 
Michael Kahsar, Kentucky and part of N. Ohio
Terry Powers, Sections of Ohio and West Virginia
Michael O'Brien, Southwest Ohio including Dayton and Cincinnati
Patrick O'Neal, Cleveland and the Akron/Canton territories
Mark Lange, Western PA and parts of Ohio and West Virginia

E. PENNSYLVANIA, NEW YORK, & NEW ENGLAND

CANNON ASSOCIATES
 
(RI Office)
329 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885
Phone: 401-245-0850
FAX: 401-245-0910
www.cannonassociates.com
 
 
Art Cannon
Cell: 401-524-8443
acannon@cannonassociates.com
 
(CT Office)
P.O. Box 1026
177 Sherman Hill Road
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone: 203-266-4355
FAX: 203-266-4356
 
Jack Donahue
Cell: 203-910-5313
cannonJMD@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mark Battista
Cell: 401-529-3685
mbattist@cannonassociates.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Weldon Cannon
Cell: 401-578-4775
wcannon@cannonassociates.com

TEXAS, LOUISIANA, ARKANSAS & OKLAHOMA

BRITT POWER DEVICES
 
Gary Britt
20414 Sapphire Circle
Magnolia, TX 77355
Phone:  281-356-8258
FAX:     281-356-8258
gary@bpdsales.com
 
Bill Benishek
1209 Timber Court
Southlake, TX 76092
Phone:  281-932-9043
FAX: 801-992-9043
bill@bpdsales.com
 
Jordan Pounds
Dallas, TX
Phone:  281-217-1577
FAX:     214-975-1281
jordan@bpdsales.com
 
 
 
Brett Keller
10427 Lone Elm Road
Mulberry, AR 72947
Phone:  479-997-8841
FAX:     479-997-8842
brett@bpdsales.com
 
Mike Negron
9609 Prestmont Place
Frisco, TX 75035
Phone:  972-897-5989
FAX:     972-335-9045
mike@bpdsales.com
 
Josh Morris
Houston, TX
Phone:  281-203-3006
FAX:     281-203-3006
Cell:     832-515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com

FOR AREAS NOT LISTED, CONTACT KMG DIRECT

Phone:  636-257-3002
Fax:  636-257-3005
E-mail: sales@klaubergear.com
 
1101 Geartech Parkway|Pacific, MO 63069|636-257-3002
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use|Copyright 2013 Klauber Machine & Gear Co.|Powered by MediaTemple